General Assembly 1st Committee (Disarmament and International Security)

General Assembly 2nd Committee (Economic and Financial Affairs)

General Assembly 3rd Committee (Social, Humanitarian, and Cultural Affairs)

Disarmament Commission

Economic and Social Council

Environment Commission

Human Rights Council: 1st Committee

Human Rights Council: 2nd Committee

Security Council

Historical Security Council

Screen Shot 2019-09-11 at 2.03.14 PM.png

International School of Beijing


10 An Hua Street, Shunyi District, Beijing 101318, PRC

中国 北京市 顺义区安华街10号, 邮编:101318


+86 (10) 8149-2345



  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© 2020 BEIMUN.